Our People


Senior Leadership

Image

Simon Kenny

Image

Nat Jeeves-Edwards

Deputy Principal
njeeves@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Ryan Clark

Deputy Principal
rclark@fergusson.school.nz

Classroom Teachers


Syndicate A - Remutaka

Image

Vai Pilitati

Image

Andy de Wit

Image

Atama Cassidy

Room 3, Syndicate Leader
acassidy@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Ed Banks

Syndicate B - Whirinaki

Image

Hannah Mcdonell

Image

Brigitte Ferguson

Room 6, Syndicate Leader
bferguson@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Aarti Mehta

Image

Rachel Van der Gulik

Image

Jessica-Lee Nelson

Syndicate C - Te Awakairangi

Image

Ali Frost

Image

Sarah Balchin

Image

Robyn Stent

Room 11, Syndicate Leader
rstent@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Lauren Humphreys

Image

Rachel Van der Gulik

Syndicate D - Kaitoke

Image

Lisa Webster

Image

Miu Phillips

Arts and Technology - Pākuratahi

Image

Holly Pears

Image

Bill McElwee

Design Technology
bmcelwee@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Cherie Adams

Image

Debbie Trow

Food and Fabric
dtrow@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Toby Funnell

Image

Alicia Soper

Support Teachers

Image

Ronda Bungay

Image

Dael Robinson

Image

Fiona Derham

Support Staff

Image

Tina Hogg

Executive Officer
thogg@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Anne McPhie

Image

Susan Cook

Image

Seymour Harawira

Image

Karen Rogers

Image

Kari Shadwell

Image

Wendy Read

Image

Theresa Harawira

Image

Helen Alloway

Image

Ruan Lambrechts